Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-9 of 14 Results
  1. Bootleg Requests
    Did anyone pull down this Motorhead show when the band posted it back in 2017? They made it available as a free download but it's since been taken down. Not sure if this qualifies as an "official release" since it was made available for free?
  2. Lossy Audio Bootlegs
    Hawkwind - Reading Festival 1986 (SBD/FM): 1. Magnu 2. Angels Of Death 3. Pulsing Cavern 4. Assault And Battery 5. Needle Gun 6. Master Of The Universe 7. Utopia 8. Brainstorm 9. Dream Worker 10. Hassan-i Sabbāh 11. Silver Machine (w/ Lemmy on vocals) _____________________________ [Running...
  3. Music Hall
    Slim Jim Phantom​ is our guest for part 2 of our interview this week on Rockabilly N Blues Radio Hour. We discuss more stories from his book (A Stray Cat Struts), playing with Jerry Lee Lewis​, being in a movie directed by Clint Eastwood​ and hear tunes from bands he's been in: Stray Cats​...
  4. Lossy Audio Bootlegs
    Mötorhead: Deaf Forever. (The Swingin' Pig :: TSP-CD-171) Recorded Live at Hot Point Festival, Lausanne, Switzerland - September 01 1988. Excellent Soundboard Recording :: Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps. 01. Doctor Rock 02. Stay Clean 03. Traitor 04. Metropolis 05. Dogs 06. Ace Of Spades 07. Eat The...
  5. Bootleg Requests
    I used to have it years ago on cassette with all the swearing & everything... Please help reunite me with this treasure in 320kbps Mp3 at lesser quality upto FLAC or WAV... Many thanks... :yummy:
  6. Lossy Audio Bootlegs
    We Are Motörhead Bomber No Class I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care) Over Your Shoulder Civil War Metropolis Shoot You In The Back God Save The Queen Born To Raise Hell Damage Case Going To Brazil Iron Fist Killed By Death Ace Of Spades
  7. Lossy Audio Bootlegs
    We are motörhead No class Iron fist Civil war Damage case Love for sale God save the queen Brave new world Metropolis Nothing up my sleeve Dr. Rock Ramones Born to raise hell Shoot you in the back Sacrifice Just 'cos you got the power Going to brazil Killed by death Bomber Ace of spades Overkill...
  8. Lossy Audio Bootlegs
    Motorhead: Pussies & Beer - Rock 'n' Roll Tour. (No Label?) Recorded Live at Fryshuset, Stockholm, Sweden - November 17, 1987. Excellent Audience Recording :: Vinyl -> CDR :: CBR 320 kbps. 01. Stay Clean 02. Traitor 03. Metropolis 04. Dogs 05. Ace Of Spades 06. Stone Deaf in the USA 07. Deaf...
  9. Lossy Audio Bootlegs
    MOTÖRHEAD - Munich, Germany 'Deutsches Museum' (1991-03-11) MOTÖRHEAD - Munich, Germany 'Deutsches Museum' (1991-03-11) ------------------- ------------------- 00. Stay Clean 01. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care) 02.Going to Brazil 03. Traitor 04. No voices in the sky 05. Power 06. AngelCity...
1-9 of 14 Results