Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
mad season
1-6 of 10 Results
  1. Lossless Audio Bootlegs
    Mad Season Crocodile Cafe Seattle, WA 11/06/94 Set: Wake Up I Don’t Know Anything Artificial Red River of Deceit November Hotel DOWNLOAD FLAC
  2. Lossless Audio Bootlegs
    Mad Season Crocodile Cafe Seattle, WA Nov 20, 1994 Lineage: Casette[Master] > CoolEdit(cleanup/hiss/etc) > WAV > CDR(1) > EAC > FLAC Source: Aiwa Casette recorder with not-so-good stereo mic. Sorry, I don’t know of any other sources. Hopefully there’s a better version out there somewhere……...
  3. Lossless Audio Bootlegs
    Mad Season RKCNDY Seattle, WA December 31st, 1994 Source: Unknown DAT > DAT > CDR > EAC (secure mode) > FLAC Setlist 1 wake up (8:12) 2 lifeless dead (6:14) 3 river of deceit (6:15) 4 i don’t know anything (6:42) 5 i’m above (5:48) 6 artificial red (6:44) 7 i don’t wanna be a soldier (7:38) 8...
  4. Lossless Audio Bootlegs
    Band Name: Mad Season Venue: Crocodile Cafe City: Seattle State: WA Country: USA Date: April 22nd, 1995 Source: Sonic Studios > Sony TCD-D8 > dat Lineage: Unknown (CDr Securely extracted via EAC) Encoding: FLAC frontend version 1.71 (level 5) Taped by: Unknown Transfered by: Unknown Quality: A-...
  5. Lossy Audio Bootlegs
    Mad Season - Crocodile Cafe, Seattle, USA, 12-10-1994 First show ever. A historic concert! Source: Audience 1. Wake Up (Instrumental) 2. I Don't Know Anything 3. River of Deceit 4. November Hotel 5. Artificial Red (Improvised with a bit of lyrics from Lifeless Dead) 6...
  6. Lossy Audio Bootlegs
    This is an audience recording of the recent Mad Season tribute show that featured Mike McCready, Barrett Martin, Chris Cornell, and Duff McKagan. Missing from the recording are Mike's first two songs with the Seattle Symphony ("Ashes" and "Beyond Much Difference") 01 Walking The Horizons (with...
1-6 of 10 Results