Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
uk japan
1-1 of 1 Results
  1. Lossy Audio Bootlegs
    UK 2011 Fortune (Japan Tour 2011) 01.In The Dead Of Night 02.By The Light Of Day 03.Presto Vivace And Reprise 04.Danger Money 05.Thirty Years 06.Alaska 07.Time To Kill 08.Starless 09.Carrying No Cross 01.Marco solo 02.Eddie solo 03.Book Of Saturday 04.Nevermore 05.One More Red Nightmare...
1-1 of 1 Results