Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

144 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

This one was supplied by a very generous visitor to my blog so a huge thank you to him.

Really nice DVD with the tracks playing over still photo slide shows and video footage.

Set List

01 I'm Counting On You
02 There's Always Me
03 I Met Her Today
04 The Remind Me Too Much Of You
05 I'm Falling In Love Tonight
06 Marguerita
07 I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here
08 What Now What Next Where To
09 I Really Don't Want To Know
10 No More

Download with Hotfile links. Rars with recovery record.

When you click through on the link click on continue not on download

Hotfile Links
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.