Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

· Registered
145 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
AVANTASIA - There's No Way Out
Shinagawa Stella Ball
Tokyo, Japan, 2008-06-13

Taper: Unknown
Lineage: CD-R (Trade) > EAC v. 0.99 Prebeta 5 > FLAC

AVANTASIA line-up:

Tobias Sammet (Vocals)
Andre Matos (Vocals)
Jorn Lande (Vocals)
Kai Hansen (Vocals)
Bob Catley (Vocals)
Oliver Hartmann (Vocals & Guitars)
Amanda Somerville (Vocals & Backing Vocals)
Cloudy Young (Backing Vocals)
Sasha Paeth (Guitars)
Robert Hunecke-Rizzo (Bass)
Miro (Keyboards)
Felix Bohnke (Drums)

Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Twisted Mind
03. The Scarecrow (Jorn Lande)
04. Another Angel Down (Jorn Lande)
05. Prelude
06. Reach Out For The Light (Andre Matos)
07. Inside (Andre Matos)
08. No Return (Andre Matos)
09. The Story Ain't Over (Bob Catley)
10. Shelter From The Rain (Bob & Andre)

11. Lost In Space
12. I Don't Believe In Your Love (Oliver Hartmann)
13. Avantasia
14. Serpents In Paradise (Jorn Lande)
15. Promised Land (Jorn Lande)
16. The Toy Master
17. Farewell (Amanda Somerville)
18. Sign Of The Cross intro (with all of them)
19. Sign Of The Cross reprise & The Seven Angels (with all of them) (only chorus)

QUALITY: Good 8/10 Stella Ball, Tokyo, Japan (AUD).rar?dl=0

:rock: :rock: :rock:
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.