Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Premium Member
5,907 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Bob Dylan, 11/24/80, Tuscon, AZ, 2CDR

LB-3667, (69min+42min), from lk fall 80 set;; good to very good sound [B-]

most of d1t1 missing, pop d1t5 3:04, end of d2t9 missing

1 Saved By the Grace of Your Love 2 Gotta Serve Somebody 3 I Believe In You 4 Like A Rolling Stone 5 You Are So Beautiful to Me 6 Man GaveNames To All The Animals 7 All Along The Watchtower 8 We Just Disagree 9 Simple Twist Of Fate 10 Girl From The North Country 11 Ain't Gonna Go To Hell 12 Slow Train 13 Walk Around Heaven 14 Abraham, Martin And John 15 Rise Again 16 Let's Keep It Between Us 17 Mary From The Wild Moor

1 Solid Rock 2 Just Like A Woman 3 Senor (Tales OfYankee Power) 4 What Can I Do For You? 5 When You Gonna Wake Up 6 In TheGarden 7 Blowin' In The Wind 8 City Of Gold 9 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue(acoustic)

Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates

If some kind person could please post the 11/18/80 Les Kokay version it would be greatly appreciated.

1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.