Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

2,139 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Bob Dylan
Gothenburg, Sweden
June 28, 1992

Source: Audience filmed from the right side of the floor level. No info about the filmer or the camera used is known. "Sound upgraded with...LB-05080. Audio bass boosted and amplified. Thanks to Madhasse for the source audio and advice on sound editing. Thanks to psychedylanc for suggesting this project."


DVD 1:
(opening credits & introduction)
Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
Lay Lady Lay
Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
Just Like A Woman
Everything Is Broken
I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
Shelter From The Storm
Love Minus Zero/No Limit
The Girl On The Green Briar Shore
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
It Ain't Me, Babe
Cat's In The Well
Idiot Wind
The Times They Are A-Changin'
Highway 61 Revisited
All Along The Watchtower
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35**
Blowin' In The Wind

Total time =

Notes: (from Olof): Live debut of 'The Girl On The Green Briar Shore.' Bob Dylan switches to electric guitar in 'It Ain't Me, Babe' after having broken a guitar string.

Bob Dylan - vocals, harmonica, & guitar
Bucky Baxter - electric guitar, pedal steel guitar, mandolin, & electric slide guitar
John Jackson - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
Ian Wallace - drums
Charlie Quintana - drums & percussion
**César Diaz - electric guitar

Type: Video
Type: NTSC, color, menu & chapters
Codec: MPEG-1/2 Video (mpgv)
Video resolution: 720x480
Aspect ratio: 4:3
Frame rate: 29.9700305

Type: Audio
Codec: DVD LPCM Audio (lpcm)
Channels: Stereo
Sample rate: 48000 Hz
Bits per sample: 16

4b8ac52ed344c51331385be796fd7b81 *VIDEO_TS\VIDEO_TS.BUP
4b8ac52ed344c51331385be796fd7b81 *VIDEO_TS\VIDEO_TS.IFO
5f7973ff9e4152827994d4149c8af39d *VIDEO_TS\VIDEO_TS.VOB
3901bf4e6e561ef23677511c5d8a57e8 *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_0.BUP
3901bf4e6e561ef23677511c5d8a57e8 *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_0.IFO
69b3f8a5218475280e0ff444c18a1859 *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_0.VOB
d39a61bf4788dde07323b1defaa58e9b *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_1.VOB
5af5f385c1752a76191c3cbd679d5137 *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_2.VOB
48b706e9a5125948c02e00fc37f71cde *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_3.VOB
0741bc7fb1a240cfb01230775e26b532 *VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_4.VOB

REVIEW: Being from what he claimed to be his native Sweden . Dylan starts or looking dazed and confused, maybe a bit drunk. Five words in to the opener Don’t Let Your Deal Go Down Dylan looks serious and delivers. With very few heads obstructing the shot, which is steady and very watch able. On through a powerful set this is a very good day for Dylan in 1992. The sound is perfect and well balanced. I would highly recommend this to any new comer or collector.
Reviewed by jaggerfan on 07th July 2009

1 - 1 of 1 Posts