Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

Premium Member
3,363 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
2019.04.13 Paris GandhavarSounds 023 wav

01. Intro + Things Have Changed.wav
02. It Ain't Me, Babe.wav
03. Highway 61 Revisited.wav
04. Simple Twist Of Fate.wav
05. Can't Wait.wav
06. When I Paint My Masterpiece.wav
07. Honest With Me.wav
08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven.wav
09. Scarlet Town.wav
10. Make You Feel My Love.wav
11. Pay In Blood.wav
12. Like A Rolling Stone.wav
13. Early Roman Kings.wav
14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right.wav
15. Love Sick.wav
16. Thunder On The Mountain.wav
17. Soon After Midnight.wav
18. Gotta Serve Somebody.wav

19. audience.wav


20. Blowin' In The Wind.wav
21. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry.wav
22.Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Band only).wav

Unfortunately, I had to edit Honest With Me due to logistic problems, so sorry.

recorder: H2zoom

This is the original wav, just edited.

A GandharvaSounds production

1 - 2 of 2 Posts