Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

Premium Member
3,363 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Bob Dylan 2019-07-10 LB-14262 Stuttgart Germany ak40's Bach

Bob Dylan with His Band
Jazz Open
Stuttgart, Germany

(10 July 2019)

manillo seeded a different version of this concert on ttd 2019-07-21.
it was taped and seeded by robert71 (aka RCM) with R-05 internal mics
rob has a great reputation for fine aud recordings, it has LB-14263.

There is yet another one LB-14267, mk41v mics, unkn taper.


Taper: "Bach"
Lineage: >Neumann AK40 >Neumann MTX 191 A >Marantz PMD 661 (44,1kHz-16bit)
USB 2.0 >PC >dbPowerAmp14 (ssrc) >WaveLab 6.10 >tagging Foobar >
TotalCommander (md5) >µTorrent 2.0
dl from nonstreaming tracker 2019-07-17 rs.
Bob Dylan - Expecting Rain > nontorrent dl > (Mac OS10.14.5 Mojave) > xACT 2.47 (md5, st5) > Transmission 2.94 >
please see checksum file with original checks included (md5).

01. Intro + Ballad Of A Thin Man
02. It Ain't Me, Babe
03. Highway 61 Revisited
04. Simple Twist Of Fate
05. Can't Wait
06. When I Paint My Masterpiece
07. Honest With Me
08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
09. Scarlet Town
10. Make You Feel My Love
11. Pay In Blood
12. Like A Rolling Stone
13. Early Roman Kings
14. Girl From The North Country
15. Love Sick
16. Thunder On The Mountain
17. Soon After Midnight
18. Gotta Serve Somebody

19. audience-encore

20. Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel


Bob Dylan, 7/10/19, Stuttgart, Germany,

LB-14262, bach, Taper: "Bach", Lineage: >Neumann AK40 >Neumann MTX 191 A >Marantz PMD 661 (44,1kHz-16bit), >USB 2.0 >PC >dbPowerAmp14 (ssrc) >WaveLab 6.10 >tagging Foobar >, > TotalCommander (md5) >Torrent 2.0, Enjoy!!
bittorrent download 07/19; did not review thiis
01. Intro + Ballad Of A Thin Man, 02. It Ain't Me, Babe, 03. Highway 61 Revisited, 04. Simple Twist Of Fate, 05. Can't Wait, 06. When I Paint My Masterpiece, 07. Honest With Me, 08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven, 09. Scarlet Town, 10. Make You Feel My Love, 11. Pay In Blood, 12. Like A Rolling Stone, 13. Early Roman Kings, 14. Girl From The North Country, 15. Love Sick, 16. Thunder On The Mountain, 17. Soon After Midnight, 18. Gotta Serve Somebody, 19. audience-encore, 20. Blowin' In The Wind
Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates

Note: This link will only work for old LB numbers already on the web page


1 - 2 of 2 Posts