Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

24,813 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Bruce Springsteen -
Columbus, OH;
March 24, 2008

Neo Remaster - "Incident in Columbus"

Schoeps MK4V’s-> NBox-> Edirol R-1

This is a remaster of the great recording originally made by Travitz and posted
the day after the show. I have made the following modifications to the original

A) Compensated for some fast level changes at the beginning (during caliope intro)
B) Added fade-outs and fade-ins to both CDs
C) Did some minor re-EQ to knock the low bass down a bit
D) Added some compression to raise the amplitude of the soft parts and reduce
dynamic range a bit (for better listening in cars, etc.)
E) Re-tracked the CDs slightly

The original torrent is still active and can be found at: :: EzTorrent v0.7.0r484 :: Login

I enjoyed this show from the pit, dead center, one person back from the stage
so it is a personal favorite!

Track Listing:

1. Caliope Intro
2. The Ties That Bind
3. Radio Nowhere
4. Lonesome Day
5. Adam Raised A Cain
6. Gypsy Biker
7. Something In The Night
8. Reason To Believe
9. You'll Be Coming Down
10, Because The Night
11. She's The One
12. Living In The Future
13. The Promised Land
14. Sherry Darling
15. Incident on 57th Street

1. Devil's Arcade
2. The Rising
3. Last To Die
4. Long Walk Home
5. Badlands
6. Girls In Their Summer Clothes
7. Born To Run
8. Rosalita
9. Glory Days
10. American Land


Premium Member
8,844 Posts
1 - 2 of 2 Posts