Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

486 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
06/13/2009, 06/14/09
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Manchester, TN
Fanatic Records NEW MIX

June 13, 2009 Original Recording Info:
Source: 3 Channel Mix: AKG c480b/ck61 (x2 mono, XY) + AKG c460b/ck62 (x1, mono, AB) > Oade Concert Mod Edirol R-44
(24Bit/48KHz)Location: Approx 60' straight out from right rear speaker stack, 10' high, right by the beer tent :)
Lineage: R-44 > SDHC > Adobe Audition 3.0 (DSP, Resample, MBIT+ Dither, Fades) > TLH > FLAC 16 (level 6)
Recorded & Transferred by Scott Douglas [[email protected]]

June 14, 2009: Soundboard source taken from Godfatherecords

I decided to revisit this show as I wasn't 100% happy with "Bonnaroo Dream", which I previously uploaded months ago,
using Scott Bernstein's recording. The software I was using caused some minor glitches between tracks.I also felt that I
EQed it a little too high. Since that time I was able to resolve my software issues and decided to take another crack at
this. This time around I used the Scott Douglas source and I'm very happy with the way it turned out. I gave it a new edit
from Scott Douglas's source so that disc 3 begins with Hard Times. To make things even more interesting, there is an
additional 21 minutes of music from Bruce's performance with Phish on June 14th! So now for the very first time we have
THE COMPLETE BONNAROO SHOW FROM BOTH NIGHTS! You will hear a difference from my previous "Bonnaroo Dream" upload and the
superior soundboard from June 14th makes this upload even sweeter!


Disc One:

June 13th

01. Badlands
02. No Surrender
03. My Lucky Day
04. Outlaw Pete
05. Out in the Street
06. Working on a Dream
07. Seeds
08. Johnny 99
09. Youngstown
10. Raise Your Hand
11. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
12. Growin' Up

Disc Two:

June 13th

01. Thunder Road
02. Waiting on a Sunny Day
03. Promised Land
04. The River
05. Kingdon of Days
06. Radio Nowhere
07. Lonesome Day
08. The Rising
09. Born to Run

Disc Three:

June 13th

01. Hard Times
02. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
03. Land of Hope and Dreams
04. American Land
05. Rosalita
06. Glory Days
07. Dancing in the Dark

June 14th with Phish:

08. Mustang Sally
09. Bobby Jean
10. Glory Days

Hard Times

1 - 2 of 2 Posts