Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Other Side, Wilmington DE.
September 06, 1977

AKA Wayshway

LINEAGE: Audience
2nd Generation Cassette
FLAC Level 8

Track Listing
01. Hello There
02. Come On Come On
03. Daddy Should Have Stayed In High School
04. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
05. Elo Kiddies
06. Loser
07. Taxman Mr Thief
08. Big Eyes
09. Oh Candy
10. Cry Cry
11. Your All Talk
12. High Roller
13. So Good To See You
14. Auf Weidersehen
15. Hot Love
16. Ain't That A Shame
17 Please Mrs Henry

A friend of mine sent this over to me and ask me to remaster it.

01. Remastered in Presonus Studio 1 without losing the integrity of the show.
02. Minor speed and tuning adjustment.
03. Minor compression to balance out and tighten up the instruments.
04. Minor Equalization using a Paragraphic EQ
05. Minor noise restoration.
06. Minor cuts and cross-fading for smooth transitions and fixing damage parts that have have cuts or skips.
07. Fade ins and Fade Outs.
08. Artwork for the show.


2,088 Posts
Thanks for sharing - 1977 was a good year!
1 - 11 of 11 Posts