Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
El Mocambo, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
October 05, 1977

AKA Wayshway

LINEAGE: Unknown
FLAC Level 8

Track Listing
01. Hello There
02. Come On, Come On
03. Elo Kiddies
04. Speak Now OR Forever Hold Your Peace
05. Big Eyes
06. Southern Girls
07. Downed
08. You're A Loser
09. Ain't That A Shame
10. Please Mrs. Henry
11. He's A Whore
12. Down On The Bay
13. Goodnight Now

Received this in a trade many years ago

01. Remastered in Presonus Studio 1 without losing the integrity of the show.
02. Minor speed and tuning adjustment.
03. Minor compression to balance out and tighten up the instruments.
04. Minor Equalization.
05. Minor noise restoration.
06. Minor cuts and cross-fading for smooth transitions and fixing damage parts that have have cuts, skips or tape flips.
07. Fade ins and Fade Outs.
08. Artwork for the show.


1 - 7 of 7 Posts