Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

4,479 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Cheap Trick
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, New York
June 14th, 1985

Robin Zander – Vocals, Guitar
Rick Nielsen – Guitar, Vocals
Bun E. Carlos – Drums, Vocals
Jon Brant – Bass, Vocals
Steve Walsh - Keyboards, Vocals

01. Gonna Raise Hell Intro / Hello There / Baby Loves To Rock
02. I Want You To Want Me
03. I Can't Take It
04. If You Want My Love
05. Standing On The Edge / Ain't That A Shame / Stop This Game / California Man
06. Band Intros / She's Tight
07. Dream Police
08. Surrender (w/Todd Rundgren)

81 Posts
Dude, I have like every Cheap Trick boot ever recorded and I swear I've never come across this soundboard(!) from 1985!! Thanks again man!!
1 - 6 of 6 Posts