Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
26,011 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Louisville, KY
October 17, 1974

Source:Silver CD>EAC>TLH(flac(L8),ffp,md5,torrent file)
Sound: Excellent
Version 1

1. Call On Me
2. Saturday In The Park
3. Beginnings
4. Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon
5. Make Me Smile
6. So Much To Say, So Much To Give
7. Anxiety's Moment
8. West Virginia Fantasies
9. Colour My World
10. To Be Free
11. Now More Than Ever
12. Just You 'N' Me
13. I've Been Searching So Long
14. 25 Or 6 To 4
15. Feelin' Stronger Everyday

Peter Cetera: bass, vocals
Terry Kath: guitar, vocals
Lee Loughnane: trumpet
Robert Lamm: keyboards, vocals
Jimmy Pankow: trombone
Walt Parazaider: woodwinds
Danny Seraphine: drums
Laudir DeOliveira: percussion

notes: This show has circulated for years on a boot "Best of Live Series"
as Louisville 1975 with a running time of approximately 49:31. The
original broadcast, however, ran 82:19, so one can see how much of the
show has been missing. The boot took liberties with cuts, mixing up and
combining tracks, and deleting whole songs.KBFH broadcast on WNEW-FM,
New York 13OCT1975

Chicago - 1974-10-17 Louisville Ver 1 flac.rar - FileFactory

1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.