Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
5,061 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Damn Yankees
Garden State Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ (USA)
June 9, 1993

Lineage: Realistic Voice Actuated Cassette Taper Recorder with 2 baseball cap mounted cheap external mics [“Y” cable (2 female to 1 male 3.5 mm)] > mic aux port on the recorder > master cassette > Tascam 202MKV > Edirol R09 (24/48) > Adobe Audition CC2020 (level boost/hiss reduction) > CD Wave Editor (track) > flac8

recorded by: Buckwheat The Cat
transferred and tracked by: smores

1. Don't Tread On Me including power outage
2. Damn Yankees
3. Cat Scratch Fever
4. Rock City
5. Come Again
6. -banter-
7. Where You Goin' Now
8. Silence Is Broken
9. High Enough
10. (You Can Still) Rock In America
11. Renegade
12. Coming Of Age

Tommy Shaw
Jack Blades
Ted Nugent
Michael Cartellone

bill: Poison/Damn Yankees/FireHouse

This show is another "Buckwheat The Cat" master. He was kind enough to give some of his masters to be shared in this forum. If you have masters that you would like to share, but lack the tools, time, or know-how, please contact SMORES on DIME and I will be happy to discuss them with you. thanks.

1 - 2 of 2 Posts