Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

· Registered
279 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is request fulfilled for Angel Eyes. An Audio recording of Bowies 50th Birthday celebration At MSG in NYC 97-01-09. Ex. Sound Quality A+ SNB. Sorry it's in mp3 for all you hardcore FLAC heads out there but I got this before FLAC was the snobby toast of the musicblog world... So pass it by or live with it!
Enjoy Angel Eyes

David Bowie

Bowie's 50'th Birthday Bash - 1997-01-09 - New York, NY


01. Intro
02. Little Wonder
03. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
04. Scary Monsters (w/ Franck Black)
05. Fashion (w/ Franck Black)
06. Telling Lies
07. Hallo Spaceboy (w/ The Foo Fighters)
08. 7 Years in Tibet (w/ Dave Grohl)
09. The Man Who Sold The World
10. The Last Thing You Should Do (w/ Robert Smith)
11. Quicksand (w/ Robert Smith)
12. Battle for Britain
13. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
14. I'm Afraid of Americans (w/ Sonic Youth)
15. Looking for Satellites
16. Under Pressure
17. Heroes 0611
18. Queen Bitch (w/ Lou Reed)
19. I'm Waiting for the Man (w/ Lou Reed)
20. Dirty Boulevard (w/ Lou Reed)
21. White LightWhite Heat (w/ Lou Reed)
22. Moonage Daydream
23. Happy Birthday
24. All The Young Dudes (w/ Billy Corgan)
25. The Jean Genie (w/ Billy Corgan)
26. Space Oddity
27. I Can't Read (dressing room)
28. Repetition (dressing room)

*Comes with two different sets of artwork*
size 96 mb / 88 mb
format mp3
date 1997-01-09

Reeves Gabrels - guitar
Mike Garson - piano
Gail Ann Dorsey - bass
Zachary Alford - drums

Special Guest:
Sonic Youth
Frank Black
Robert Smith
Lou Reed
Foo Fighters
Dave Grohl
Billy Corgan
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.