Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 20 of 44 Posts

·
Registered
41 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, for some reason the previous post I did for this didn't came up so i'll post it again. What do you guys think of Digitech pedals? Im thinking of getting a multifx pedal but I thought I'd ask you guys for opinions first.

·
Captain DB... Savvy ?
3,523 Posts
ive been using a digitech Rp100 for about 2 years nbow . and know exactly how to squeeze the best out of it . so if you got one i could help you out .. but i surgest looking through the entire range .. they are all great products

·
Captain DB... Savvy ?
3,523 Posts
sure do man . there will be level discrepencies though . but you can always adjust volume accordingly .

pickup type - off - off - off
wah type - off - off - off
wah position - off - off - off
compressor type - off - off - off
" amount - off - off - off
" gain - off - off - off
Amp gain - 50
amp level - 99
Amp model - rectified (rE)
Bass - -8 Middle - -6 treble - -2
cabinet/mic - off
gate type - ng
gate threshold - 10
effect amount - 99
effect level - 1
effect type - chorus (CH)
delay type - off
delay time - off
delay feedback - off
reverb type - arena (Ar)
reverb Decay - 20
reverb level - 30

phew ... this will be kinda quiet .. so turn it up a lil louder than the last patch i gave ya lol

·
Registered
1,429 Posts
Awesome, its so hard to find good patches for the RP100. That patch library they have over at the Digitech site is a joke, you've got to wade through about 20 crappy patches just to find one "kind of" good one. Well, except for the organ patch they have over there which just rules. Im still looking for a decent sitar patch MMmm.

·
Captain DB... Savvy ?
3,523 Posts
actually that one i just gave you is an edited version of the tremonticrunch patch in those very same patch libraries haha .. all the sitar ones suck man ... just buy a sitar HAHA

·
Axe Grinding Guitarist
3,114 Posts