Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

25,633 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Eric Burdon / Robbie Krieger Band
Fort Worth Texas
August 1990

1. CC Rider
2. Back Door Man
3. Don't Bring Me Down
4. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
5. We've Gotta Get Outta This Place
6. Roadhouse Blues//
7. //Tobacco Road
8. Spill The Wine
9. House Of The Rising Sun

Eric Burdon (vocals)
Robbie Krieger (guitar)
John Sterling (guitar)
Dave Meros (bass)
Jimmy Zavala (harmonica/sax)
Jeff Naideau (keyboards)
Paul Crowder (drums)

E Burdon - 1990-08-00 Fort Worth flac.rar - FileFactory

1 - 2 of 2 Posts