Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

368 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Band: Faith No More
Venue: Main Stage, Greenfield Festival, Airport, Interlaken, Switzerland
Date: 13th June 2009

DRS3 (Analog Cable Radio, Switzerland)
Tuner: Technics ST-G450L
Amplifier: Technics SU-V450
Cable: Profigold (Bandridge)
Audacity 1.2.6, Audio not modified (44'100 Hz, 16-bit, Stereo, CDDA 75 fps, Snap to: on)
WAVE - Flac Level 8 (Trader's Little Helper)

Total Time: 1:23:20

01. Reunited (Peaches & Herb Cover)
02. The Real Thing
03. From Out Of Nowhere
04. Land Of Sunshine
05. Caffeine
06. Evidence (partly sung in spanish)
07. Chinese Arithmetic (including some lines of "Poker Face" from Lady Gaga)
08. Surprise! You're Dead!
09. Easy (Commodores/Lionel Richie Cover)
10. Last Cup Of Sorrow
11. MidLife Crisis
12. Introduce Yourself
13. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
14. RV
15. Ashes To Ashes
16. We Care A Lot
17. Be Aggressive
18. Epic
19. Stripsearch (including intro "Chariots Of Fire" from Vangelis)
20. Cuckoo for Caca

Mike Patton: Vocals
Mike Bordin: Drums
Roddy Bottum: Keyboards
Bill Gould: Bass
Jon Hudson: Guitar

This is intended for free trade only !
Do not buy or sell !
Encode to MP3 or any other lossy compression format ONLY for personal use !!ndRh1aQa!Y_fLgcAjxnxv-ff3XeDaUwowNCIoBLAaGeFoEL5k-ho

1 - 3 of 3 Posts