Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

7,796 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Frank Zappa
Boston Music Hall
Boston, MA USA
October 24, 1976 - late show

Partially speed-corrected and re-indexed reseed from a Walk rip and seed.

Original Walk's infos:
Source: 107 min, Aud, B+
Audience recording

Speed correction applied:
Track 13 Advance Romance: -40cts and -30cts from the end of the drum solo (before Tequila); tracks 14 & 15: -30cts

01. (intro)(including band intro)*
02. Stinkfoot
03. The Poodle Lecture
04. Dirty Love
05. Wind Up Workin In A Gas Station
06. Tryin To Grow A Chin
07. The Torture Never Stops
08. City Of Tiny Lights (incl. Bamboozled By Love lyrics)(cuts out)
09. You Didn't Try To Call Me (incl. intro to I'm So Cute)(cuts in at the very begin)
10. I'm SO Cute (including madness and intro to Titties & Beer)
11. Titties & Beer
12. Black Napkins (cuts out at the very end)
13. Advance Romance (q.: I'm In The Mood For Love, Isn't It Romantic?, Any Kind Of Pain, Tequila; including band outro/outro*)(cuts in)
14. What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are? (incl. intro)
15. Muffin Man (incl. band outro and outro*)

Total time = 107:41

*intro & outro theme = The Purple Lagoon

Download this bootleg here
1 - 1 of 1 Posts