Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Judas Priest are playing full live at Wacken 2015 today streamed at knotfest.com 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT and 9pm CET. Is anyone out there able to audio record this please? I unfortunately have to be at work so cannot record it, but if anyone could and then upload that would be really good. Thank you in advance.
Andrew
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top