Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Crazy Admin
4,016 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Everyone

Myself , 3fingers and wiz threw this one together in the last couple of days and i must say i had a blast ... you 2 just kick ass on this and i was really freekin impressed ! .. 3fingers' tone is great and some of his licks are top notch !.. and wiz is awesome as usual with his great note choice and energy it's sweet ! .. then ... theres me hehehe

anyway i hope you guys enjoy ...

the times are :

0:00 - 1:45 = 3fingers
1:46 - 3:26 = Wiz
3:27 - End = Stiglar

this is my very first time mixing and putting this kinda thing together so i hope it all went well !

Enjoy !

Stig

·
Playin The Blues
1,990 Posts
Omg this is just amazing on all 3 parts !

3f fanstastic on the phrasing and feel and the tone was awesome . I love your style .

Stig amazing note selection .

Don sweetie , Just beautiful tone phrasing and pausing and letting it breath hun .... took my breath away :sap:

I love this guyssssssssssss !

·
Registered
3,507 Posts
this came out kick ass stig.. sergio you were awsome on this, loved the tone and the feel in this, and stig loved the jazzy style and also the little runs you had in there..great job on the mix also... it was a pleasure bein a part of this guys thank you both.. you guys rock:icon_thum

·
Registered
3,507 Posts
thx for listenin sweetie:sap: appreciate it.. those guys kicked major ass on it

zeppy said:
Omg this is just amazing on all 3 parts !

3f fanstastic on the phrasing and feel and the tone was awesome . I love your style .

Stig amazing note selection .

Don sweetie , Just beautiful tone phrasing and pausing and letting it breath hun .... took my breath away :sap:

I love this guyssssssssssss !

·
Registered
2,634 Posts