Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
6,851 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
John Lennon
"Lost Tapes volume 19"
artwork included

Power To The People (alternate)
Oh Yoko (alternate)
What You Got (acoustic demo)
Real Love (acoustic demo)
Woman (alternate)
Cookin' (In The Kitchen Of Love) (piano demo)
Free As A Bird (piano demo)
Intuition (composing demo)
Intuition (rough mix)
Call My Name (incomplete demo 1971)
Call My Name (demo)
Aisumansen (I'm Sorry) (rough mix)
One Of The Boys (demo)

Download this bootleg here

Lots more John Lennon & The Beatles bootlegs here:
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.