Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

5,061 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

Judas Priest
Venue: Credicard Hall
Date: November 15, 2008
City: São Paulo, Brazil
Taper: Maidensp
Gear: Sony ECM-DS70P > Sony MZ-RH1 (Hi-SP Mode)
Location: Superior Balcony, at the right
Lineage: Master MD > USB > WAV > Adobe Audition > WAV > CD Wave Editor > FLAC (Level 5)

Track list:

01. Intro: Dawn Of Creation
02. Prophecy
03. Metal Gods
04. Eat Me Alive
05. Between The Hammer And The Anvil
06. Devil's Child
07. Breaking The Law
08. Hell Patrol
09. Messenger Of Death
10. Dissident Agressor
11. Angel
12. The Hellion/Electric Eye
13. Rock Hard, Ride Free
14. Sinner
15. Painkiller
16. Encore Break
17. Hell Bent For Leather
18. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
19. Rob Halford Solo (Oh Yeah!)
20. You've Got Another Thing Coming
21. Outro


Rob Halford - Vocals
Glen Tipton - Guitar & Backing Vocals
K. K. Downing - Guitar & Backing Vocals
Ian Hill - Bass
Scott Travis - Drums

If you want to burn to CDR's, split it after Painkiller.


This is an unauthorized and unofficial release.
Trade freely.
Do not sell, distribute for profit nor upload in any other format.
Please do not convert to lossy formats.
If you enjoy this CD, then please support the artists by purchasing their official releases.

No art-work available. Feel free to create one. Might share mine as soon as I have some photos of the actual show.

1 - 3 of 3 Posts