Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

80 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is of much better quality than the usual version of this show in circulation. ABC Defenders was taped onto cassette directly off the radio broadcast on WNEW New York, while this version sounds closer to the live bonus tracks on the remasters (except for one song). This is probably the best Defenders show to be had.

Disc 1
1. Love Bites
2. Jawbreaker
3. Grinder
4. Metal Gods
5. Breaking The Law
6. Sinner
7. Desert Plains
8. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
9. The Sentinal

Disc 2
1. Rock Hard, Ride Free
2. Night Comes Down
3. The Hellion/Electric Eye
4. Heavy Duty/Defenders Of The Faith
5. Freewheel Burning
6. Victim Of Changes
7. Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown) *
8. Living After Midnight
9. Hell Bent For Leather
10. You've Got Another Thing Comin'

* This song is from the WNEW source. I added EQ and some fancy-shmancy cross fades, so it sounds pretty close to the rest of it.
1 - 20 of 25 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.