Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

8,687 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Kate Bush - London, 2014-08-27
Hammersmith Apollo
27 August 2014

Source: DPA 4022 > Naiant Tinybox > Sony M10 (48kHz, 24 bit)
Processed in Reaper, tracked in CDWave, FLAC'd via Foobar
Taper: yousef


01. Lily
02. Hounds of Love
03. Joanni
04. Running Up That Hill
05. Top of the City
06. King of the Mountain

-The Ninth Wave-
07. (intro video)
08. And Dream of Sheep (video)
09. Under Ice
10. Waking the Witch
11. (dialogue)
12. Watching You Without Me
13. Jig of Life
14. Hello Earth
15. The Morning Fog

-A Sky of Honey-
16. Prelude
17. Prologue
18. An Architect’s Dream
19. The Painter’s Link
20. Sunset
21. Aerial Tal
22. Somewhere in Between
23. Tawny Moon
24. Nocturn
25. Aerial

26. Among Angels
27. Cloudbusting

Link MP3 CBR 320Kbps

Link MP3 CBR 320Kbps - Mirror

417 Posts
She sounds amazing for having been off for so long. Far better than i expected. Fantastic audio for an audience recording. Her voice is a tad back in the mix, but the instruments, especially the drums, are crystal clear. Much thanks to the taper/uploader!

Here are two mirrors with improved packaging for those who like the song titles filled in on the files and it unzips into a single titled and dated folder rather than a subfolder within a subfolder within another folder etc...

Depositfiles -

Mediafire -
1 - 14 of 14 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.