Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

· Premium Member
5,592 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Led Zeppelin
1977-06-27, The Forum, Inglewood, CA, USA

Lineage: 1st gen cassettes(TDK SA 90)x3>Nakamichi 670 pitch & azimuth-adjusted playback deck>Nakamichi Outboard Dolby B Unit>Wavelab 96/24>Izotope 44.1/16>flac

Taping Gear: AKG mics, Nakamichi 550 cassette deck
Taped By: Mike Millard
Transferred By: JEMS

Remastered and retracked April 2020

01. The Song Remains The Same
02. Sick Again
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine
04. Over The Hills And Far Away
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. No Quarter
07. Ten Years Gone
08. The Battle Of Evermore
09. Going To California
10. Going Down South
11. Black Country Woman
12. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
13. Dancing Days
14. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp (Reprise)
15. White Summer / Black Mountain Side
16. Kashmir
17. Trampled Underfoot
18. Over The Top
19. Guitar Solo
20. Achilles Last Stand (cut in middle due to tape flip)
21. Stairway To Heaven
22. Whole Lotta Love
23. Rock And Roll

Original Notes:
Previously uncirculated set of unmarked tapes for this show transferred with Dolby B on as per Mike's notes on the tape labels using an adjustable outboard Dolby B unit.
This is the 1st time (May 2010) these tapes have ever been digitized.

dadgad prod.

1 - 6 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.