Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

· Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everyone, happy Christmas and new year, here is the re-up of the Liquid Tension Experiment Live, it's only 6 songs, it was the 3rd time they've ever played together, quality is pretty good, you just have to get used to it. Time period is between the 2 albums but they still play 'Acid Rain' at the end so it's all good. Don't know exact date but 1999 sometime.

Track List:
1. Osmosis
2. Paradign Shift
3. Biaxident
4. Mike and Tony 'Mess Around'
5. Universal Mind
6. Acid Rain
Run Time 43:00

Enjoy, and Merry Christmas again!
1 - 9 of 9 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.