Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

833 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Neil Young & The Trans Band - Live in Salinas 1982

Live at Sherwood Hall, Salinas
August 12th, 1982

01 On The Way Home
02 Don't Cry No Tears
03 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
04 Cowgirl In The Sand
05 If You Got Love
06 Soul Of A Woman
07 Are You Ready For The Country
08 Southern Man
09 Old Man
10 A Little Thing Called Love
11 The Needle And The Damage Done
12 Birds
13 band intros
14 Beggars Day
15 Like An Inca
16 Hey Hey, My My
17 Cinnamon Girl
18 Like A Hurricane
19 Sample And Hold
20 Mr Soul

Neil Young (vocals, guitar, keyboards, vocoder)
Ben Keith (pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards, vocals)
Nils Lofgren (guitar, accordion, keyboards, vocals, vocoder)
Joe Lala (piano)
Bruce Palmer (bass)
Larry Cragg (banjo)
Ralph Molina (drums, vocals)
Joel Bernstein (vocoder, synclavier)

pass: stayrock

1,422 Posts
i used the rapidshare link...yes an ad page comes up,just close it then click the download bar again on the link might get more ads but just close them...the actually rapidshare page come sup and click your download took less than 10 minutes for me and i use an old computer...hope this helped :)

3,154 Posts
Thank you!
1 - 7 of 7 Posts