Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

12,232 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

The New Barbarians
Rebel Yell
Live at Largo, Maryland
May 5, 1979


1-1 Sweet Little Rock N Roller
1-2 Buried Alive
1-3 F.U.C. Her
1-4 Mystifies Me
1-5 Infekshun
1-6 Rock Me Baby
1-7 Sure The One You Need
1-8 Lost & Lonely
1-9 Love In Vain
1-10 Breathe On Me

2-1 Let's Go Steady
2-2 Apartment 9
2-3 Honky Tonk Women
2-4 Worried Life Blues
2-5 I Can Feel The Fire
2-6 Come To Realise
2-7 Am I Grooving You/Seven Days
2-8 Before They Make Me Run

Bass – Stanley Clarke
Drums – Ziggy Modeliste*
Guitar, Vocals – Keith Richards*, Ron Wood
Keyboards – Ian McLagan
Saxophone – Bobby Keys


Rebel - FileFactory
Rebel - FileFactory

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from HJSplit: free file splitting software for Windows, Linux and other platforms
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here:
1 - 5 of 5 Posts