Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

12,226 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

The New Barbarians
Toxic Set Up
Rockin’ Rott Recording
Live at San Diego Sports Arena, San Diego, CA, USA
May 22, 1979
Good Audience


01. Sweet Little Rock & Roller
02. Buried Alive
03. F.U.C. Her
04. Mystifies Me
05. Infekshun
06. Rock Me Baby
07. Sure the One You Need
08. Lost And Lonely
09. Breathe on Me
10. Love in Vain

01. Let's Go Steady Again
02. Apartment #9
03. Worried Life Blues
04. I Can Feel the Fire
05. Come to Realise
06. Band Introduction
07. Am I Grooving You
08. Seven Days
09. Before They Make Me Run
10. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Alt Link

The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation.
Alternatively, you can use 7-zip. You can download it from here:

Video tutorial
1 - 1 of 1 Posts