Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
MOON RULES!
Joined
·
450 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Motley Crue's New Double LIVE DVD


On October 25th, Mötley Crüe will be releasing a first time ever, special double disc DVD featuring all four members from their outrageously successful concert tour, "Red, White & Crüe". The DVD, "Carnival of Sins" features a non-stop rock-n-roll "circus gone bad" performance under a huge circus stage set. See the comeback Rolling Stone calls "monstrous" and Entertainment Weekly dubs "the Feelgood reunion of the year" as Mötley Crüe bring their three-ring circus of freaks to your TV to perform their greatest hits live. The DVD special bonus feature disc includes behind-the-scenes film, interviews, clay animation film, additional music videos and so much more. You can Pre-Order this now here --> http://www.motleystore.com

A few sneak peaks into the DVD
Shout At The Devil

Dr. Feelgood

Kickstart My Heart
 

·
Alright you sinners swing
Joined
·
645 Posts
Good to see the Crue get back together and tour. They are one of my favorite bands and i'll be checking the DVD out.
 

·
Guy who says Habutashi
Joined
·
393 Posts
Hey thanks. I am a huge Crue fan and unfortunately I didn't get to see them this year. I am definitly getting this.
 

·
MOON RULES!
Joined
·
450 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
kewl!!! That DVD is gonna kill!!

they are still touring bro!!!!

They got Sum 41, Silvertide and The Exies opening up for them all summer..

Tue 08/02/05 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Wed 08/03/05 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome

Fri 08/05/05 West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

Sat 08/06/05 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Tue 08/09/05 Maryland Heights, MO UMB Bank Pavilion

Wed 08/10/05 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheatre

Thu 08/11/05 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center

Sat 08/13/05 Bristow, VA Nissan Pavilion

Sun 08/14/05 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Tue 08/16/05 Wantagh, NY Tommy Hilfiger at Jones Beach Th.

Wed 08/17/05 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel / Casino

Sat 08/20/05 Hartford, CT New England Dodge Music Center

Sun 08/21/05 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena

Tue 08/23/05 Toronto, ON Molson Amphitheatre

Wed 08/24/05 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Fri 08/26/05 Saint Paul, MN Minnesota State Fair

Sat 08/27/05 Tinley Park, IL Tweeter Center

Sun 08/28/05 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Tue 08/30/05 Burgettstown, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion @Star Lake

Wed 08/31/05 Syracuse, NY New York State Fair

Fri 09/02/05 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Six Flags P.A.C.

Sat 09/03/05 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sun 09/04/05 Allentown, PA Allentown Fair

Tue 09/06/05 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Virginia Bch. Amp.

Wed 09/07/05 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amp. Charlotte

Fri 09/09/05 Pelham, AL Verizon Wireless Music Center

Sat 09/10/05 Antioch, TN Starwood Amphitheatre

Sun 09/11/05 Knoxville, TN Thompson-Boling Arena

Tue 09/13/05 Orlando, FL TD Waterhouse Centre

Wed 09/14/05 Pensacola, FL Pensacola Civic Center

Fri 09/16/05 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Sun 09/18/05 Southaven, MS DeSoto Civic Center

Tue 09/20/05 Louisville, KY Freedom Hall

Wed 09/21/05 Indianapolis, IN Conseco Fieldhouse

Fri 09/23/05 North Little Rock, AR Alltel Arena

Sat 09/24/05 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sun 09/25/05 Laredo, TX Laredo Entertainment Center

Tue 09/27/05 Corpus Christi, TX American Bank Center

Wed 09/28/05 Hidalgo, TX Dodge Arena

Fri 09/30/05 Albuquerque, NM Journal Pavilion

Sat 10/01/05 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center

Sun 10/02/05 Lubbock, TX United Spirit Arena

Tue 10/04/05 Tucson, AZ Tucson Convention Center

Wed 10/05/05 Glendale, AZ Glendale Arena

Fri 10/07/05 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center

Sat 10/08/05 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel - The Joint

Sun 10/09/05 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel - The Joint

Tue 10/11/05 Bozeman, MT Brick Breeden Fieldhouse

Wed 10/12/05 Casper, WY Casper Events Ctr.

Fri 10/14/05 Bismarck, ND Bismarck Civic Ctr

Sat 10/15/05 Rapid City, SD Rushmore Plaza

Sun 10/16/05 Sioux City, IA Tyson Events Center

<break>

Sat 11/19/05 Saitama, JPN Saitama Super Arena

Sun 11/20/05 Saitama, JPN Saitama Super Arena

Mon 11/21/05 Hiroshima, JPN Sun Plaza

Wed 11/23/05 Osaka, JPN Osaka-Jo Hall

Fri 11/25/05 Nagoya, JPN TBA


Australia w/ Motorhead
Sat 12/03/05 Sydney, AUS Sydney SuperDome

Sun 12/04/05 Brisbane, AUS Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Tue 12/06/05 Melbourne, AUS Vodafone Arena

Thu 12/08/05 Adelaide, AUS Entertainment Centre
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
5 Posts
I am just hoping this DVD is redemption for the piece of crap release "Lewd Crued and Tattoo'd." That was one horrible concert DVD release. If I were not such a big fan of the band I would have turned it off half way thru it. I cringed so much.....
 

·
MOON RULES!
Joined
·
450 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Erf said:
I am just hoping this DVD is redemption for the piece of crap release "Lewd Crued and Tattoo'd." That was one horrible concert DVD release. If I were not such a big fan of the band I would have turned it off half way thru it. I cringed so much.....
I agree! that DVD wasnt even suppose to be released. T hey did the pay per view show of that and just thought "Hey, lets release this!" I believe they are discontinuing that DVD soon...

this DVD will make that other one look like a cheap ass bootleg
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top