Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
260 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Tongue-in-cheek title of course....

But I would love to see no thread sink to the bottom (no, not just mine)....

If y'all see a post with "0" replies and 4 views....jump in eh?

All these cats put in their blood and soul into these clips and even if ya' don't dig it completely, throw some positive thing in with a tip or two to make it better...

There are some really fine players in here, and some who are growing exponentially with each post and really hungry for feedback or encouragement...let's chip in and make this happen....(if this is cool...)

Me...I'm grateful for any listening or replies on my stuff, but I understand if it doesn't happen, and I do this for a living, so I'm not dying for approval....just sharing.....if you listen, cool, if not, cool....this is more about listening to forum members in general.....

Peace, and happy listening!

Scott

:thumb:

·
Registered
4,530 Posts