Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

· Registered
3,925 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Nirvana - Cal Jam Festival, USA, 06-10-2018
The surviving members of the legendary band Nirvana reunited once again for a surprise set. It marked the second time they have performed together since Kurt Cobain’s death in 1994.
Dave Grohl, Pat Smear and Krist Novoselik ran through six tracks – with Joan Jett and Deer Tick’s John McCauley performing with the band. The same line-up performed in 2014, after Nirvana’s induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
Source: Audience

1. Serve the Servants (with John J. McCauley)
2. Scentless Apprentice (with John J. McCauley)
3. In Bloom (with John J. McCauley)
4. Breed (with Joan Jett)
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit (with Joan Jett)
6. All Apologies (with Joan Jett) (with Brody Dalle on bass, Krist on accordion)
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.