Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

7,796 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Pink Floyd
Palace Theatre
Manchester, England

Quality: EX-
Source: Audience
Total Length: 2:18:39

01. Raving and Drooling [14:43]
02. You've Gotta Be Crazy [16:30]
03. Shine on You Crazy Diamond [23:01]
04. Speak to Me [3:43]
05. Breathe [2:49]
06. On the Run [5:07]
07. Time [5:37]
08. Breathe (Reprise) [1:04]
09. The Great Gig in the Sky [6:40]
10. Money [9:13]
11. Us and Them [8:06]
12. Any Colour You Like [9:15]
13. Brain Damage [3:48]
14. Eclipse [4:12]
15. Echoes [24:51]

Original Comments:
Not sure if this one's ever been up here before, but it's a very clear and
well-balanced audience recording from a low-gen source, and complete. I
divided this roughly in half, since it does fit on two discs, but it could
be seamlessly fused back together at the break between the 'Breathe' reprise
and 'The Great Gig in the Sky' with a sound editing program for those who
would rather have the 'DSOM' set on a single CD and 'Echoes' on a third disc.
I don't know how this compares to any of the bootleg titles that may be out
there, but I do know there's at least one other source that's inferior
sound-wise and less complete. I welcome anyone else to post artwork, although
the sound files would probably have to be re-divided to match the track listings.

Download this bootleg here
1 - 2 of 2 Posts