Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

9,753 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Roger Waters 2017-08-09, Philadelphia, PA
2017-08-09 Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA USA

source : microtech gefell m-21 > nbob active cables > babynbox > r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 7 > xact 2.39 > 16.44.1 flac
taper : edtyre
location : 25 feet from stage, sec 115 row 5

Set 1: (58:18)

Speak to Me
One of These Days
Breathe (Reprise)
The Great Gig in the Sky
Welcome to the Machine
When We Were Young
Deja Vu
The Last Refugee
Picture That
Wish You Were Here
The Happiest Days of Our Lives
Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
Another Brick in the Wall Part 3

Set 2: (76:35)

Battersea Rises SFX
Pigs (Three Different Ones)
Us and Them
Smell the Roses
Brain Damage
Band intros
Bring the Boys Back Home
Comfortably Numb

Length: 2:15:03

Roger Waters: Bass, guitar, vocals
Dave Kilminster: Guitar
Jon Carin: Keyboards, guitar, vocals
Drew Erickson: Keyboards
Jonathan Wilson: Guitar, vocals
Ian Ritchie: Saxophone
Gus Seyffert: Bass, guitar
Joey Waronker: Drums
Jess Wolfe (of Lucius): Vocals, percussion
Holly Laessig (of Lucius): Vocals, percussion

Link FLAC - Part1

Link FLAC - Part2

Link FLAC - Part1 - Mirror

Link FLAC - Part2 - Mirror
1 - 1 of 1 Posts