Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

7,798 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Roger Waters performs THE WALL
September 16th, 2010
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, CAN

LOCATION: *JUST* to the right of the soundboard, floors ~ 38 rows back.

time: 01:46:46

01. In The Flesh
02. The Thin Ice
03. Another Brick In The Wall (Part I)
04. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
05. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
06. Mother
07. Goodbye Blue Skies
08. What Shall We Do Now?
09. Young Lust
10. One Of My Turns
11. Don't Leave Me Now
12. Another Brick In The Wall (Part III) / The Last Few Bricks
13. Goodbye Cruel World
14. Hey You
15. Is There Anybody Out There
16. Nobody Home
17. Vera
18. Bring The Boyds Back Home
19. Comfortably Numb
20. The Show Must Go On
21. In The Flesh
22. Run Like Hell
23. Waiting For The Worms
24. Stop
25. The Trial
26. Outside The Wall

notes (original notes from taper):
* My Edirol mic-in is broken, so I couldn't use my standard CSB microphones. Had to use the internal mics for the Edirol recorder. Placed it in my right breast pocket. Turned out better than I expected, all things considered.

* Drop-outs during In The Flesh and Another Brick In The Wall (Part I) while I try and fix my mics, which are what I thought was malfunctioning at the time.

* You can hear the dude behind me try and pick a fight with me because I won't sit down during Hey You. Sorry, not much I could do about that.

Download this bootleg here

More Pink Floyd & Roger Waters bootlegs here:
1 - 1 of 1 Posts