Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

118 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
The Rolling Stones
Illegal, Immoral & Fattering aka Mixed Pickles
Mixes, Demos & Rairities
Outlaw Records
SB-Quality; [email protected]

Rock And A Hard Place/Sexdrive/Jump On Top Of Me/You Got Me Rocking/So Young/Love Is Strong/Street Fighting Man/Everybody Knows About My Good Thing/Tops/Heaven/I Think Im Going Mad/Bright Light-Big City/Diddly Daddy/
Everybody Needs Somebody To Love/As Time Goes By/Down In The Bottom/Snap, Crackle Pop/Can't Believe/Cocksucker Blues

Artwork is included, See Cover for more info!

1 - 6 of 6 Posts