Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

118 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
The Rolling Stones
The Anniversary: 30 Years Live On Stage
Mix of Live & Outtakes from 1965-1993, SB & TV Quality

Rice Crispies Jingle/Off The Hook/Paint It Black/Lets Spend Some Time Together/Cocksucker Blues/Good Time Woman/Dont Lie To Me/Rip This Joint/Aint To Proud To Beg/Luxury/Cherry Oh Baby/salt Of The Earth/Worried About You/Dance Little Sister/Route 66/She Still Comes Around/Drift Away/Claudine 2/Run Rudolph Run/Shes So Cold/Gimme Shelter/Sweet Thing

Artwork is included!

Enjoy! :clap:
1 - 7 of 7 Posts