Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

· Registered
12,759 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Stevie Ray Vaughan & Buddy Guy - It's Still Called the Blues [SBD/FLAC]


Recorded live at Buddy Guy's Legends club, Chicago, Illinois
July 30, 1989.

Track Listing

1. It´s Called The Blues*
2. Champangne And Reefer*
3. Mary Had A Little Lamb*
4. Leave My Girl Alone


The files have been split with HJSplit, if you do not have it, you can download it from
It is a lightweight application that requires no installation


1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.