Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

168 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The album originally was to be issued in Europe with the Parlophone label and in the USA with the Capitol label. However it was never officially released and only some factory copies were issued.

The Beatles
Sessions (Unreleased US Stereo LP - Capitol)
Publisher: Dr. Ebbetts
Reference :ST 12373
Date :2001
Quality :Excellent

1. Come And Get It
2. Leave My Kitten Alone
3. Not Guilty
4. I'm Looking Through You
5. What's The New Mary Jane?
6. How Do You Do It?
7. Besame Mucho
8. The One After 909
9. If You've Got Trouble
10. That Means A Lot
11. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
12. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
13. Christmas Time (Is Here Again)
14. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da!YpRDjTKL!LTO0QEtjTok4uo4B_u2qQja-GCg8Un2oE41nJcVrU3s


171 Posts
Thanks!! This is the first I've heard of this Unreleased Lp?? I have heard BBC versions of some of the tracks and can't wait to hear the "Beatles"studio versions!! Cheers!,HenryPonds P.S.PT's Site>>>>> LONG LIVE ROCK!! !!!!!!!!!!THE WHO 1964-2014 50 YEARS AS THE WORLD GREATEST ROCK N ROLL BAND!!!!!!!!

Premium Member
1,556 Posts
Many thanks
1 - 12 of 12 Posts