Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Artist: The Dead Weather
Venue: Vega
City: Copenhagen
Country: Denmark
Taped by: Patrick Sirek Sørensen (me) using a Olympus LS-11
Date: 5/11/2009
Quality: Great


1: 60 Feet Tall
2: Hang You From The Heavens
3: You Just Can´t Win
4: So Far From Your Weapon
5: Bone House
6: No Horse
7: Child Of Few Hours
8: Rocking Horse
9: No Hassle Night
10: Jawbreaker
11: New Pony
12: Will There Be Enough Water?
13: Cut Like A Buffalo
14: I Can´t Hear You
15: Treat Me Like Your Mother

The Line-up:

Alison Mosshart - Vocals (and guitar on "so far from your weapon")
Jack Lawrence - Bas and Backing Vocals (and drums on "you just can´t win" and "will there be enough water?")
Dean Fertita - Keyboards, Guitars and Backing Vocals
Jack White - Drums and Backing Vocals (lead vocal on "you just can´t win", and guitar and vocals on "Will There Be Enough Water?")

This show is amazing! recording quality is great! they really show what a great live band they are here :) so grab this folks!
a couple of info´s: I´m fumbling a little with the audio level at the begining, but find it roughly around 4:00. I didn´t split the tracks up, simply because I don´t know how to do it, so this is just ONE big file of the whole show :)

ps. amazing version of Will There Be Enough Water? !! jack kills the guitar! ;)
1 - 5 of 5 Posts