Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

· Registered
435 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
It is a must have for Eagles fans. Most show is unplugged and it gives the vision of Eagles' talent. Enjoy Rock Classic!

The Eagles - "Second Night Unplugged"
From the MTV unplugged recording sessions
Venue: Warner Bros Studios, Burbank, CA
Date: April 28, 1994

Source: Raw soundboard and pre-mixed.

Lineage: soundboard > CDr > EAC > FLAC>PCM>FLAC>MP3 for G101 only

Sound Quality: A+ Remastered by [email protected] for Triangle Records France.

This is a different mix from "Hell Freezes Over," no overdubs and unmastered; different versions of the songs altogether.

Disc 1
1. Peaceful Easy Feeling
2. Best of My Love
3. Tequila Sunrise
4. Help Me Thru The Night
5. The Heart Of The Matter
6. Love Will Keep Us Alive
7. Learn To Be Still
8. Hotel California
9. Strings Soundcheck
10. Wasted Time
11. Wasted Time Reprise
12. Lover's Moon
13. Pretty Maids All In A Row

Disc 2

1. I Can't Tell You Why
2. The Girl From Yesterday
3. New York Minute
4. The Last Resort
5. Introductions
6. Take It Easy
7. One Of These Nights
8. In The City
9. Heartache Tonight
10. Life In The Fast Lane
11. Get Over It
12. Desperado

Don Henley - vocals, percussion
Glenn Fry - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Joe Walsh - vocals, guitar
Don Felder - guitar, backing vocals
Timothy B. Schmidt - vocals, bass
+ supporting band

Part 1 :

Part 2 :
1 - 10 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.