Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

· Registered
194 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Grass Roots
featuring Rob Grill

Info: Rob Grill had a Solo Chart-Hit 1979 with "Rock Sugar".

Font Material property Magenta Rectangle Brand

Microphone Musical instrument Smile Musician Guitar accessory

Laneco Christmas Spectacular
Stabler Arena
Bethlehem, PA
Soundboard Recording
320 kbps
Artwork Included

Early Show:
01. Lets Live For Today
02. Wait A Million Years
03. Temptation Eyes
04. Midnight Confessions

Late Show:
01. Two Divided Ny Love
02. Don't Pull Your Love
03. Sooner Or Later
04. Lets Live For Today
05. Where Were You When I Needed You
06. Wait A Million Years
07. Temptation Eyes
08. Midnight Confessions

Download (84MB, rar-File):
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.