Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
  • Hello guitar enthusiasts! We are pleased to announce an Ask Me Anything discussion thread with Dutch musician Arjen Lucassen. The AMA will be going live on Tuesday, August 10th, and will run until August 12th, and can be found here. Don't miss out!
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

25,633 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Police
Springfield Civic Center, Springfield, MA
January 20, 1982

Source: Unknown audience recording > ? > CD-R > EAC > WAV > APE > FLAC (level 5)

01. Voices Inside My Head
02. Message In A Bottle
03. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
04. Spirits In The Material World
05. Hungry For You
06. When The World IS Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around
07. The Bed's Too Big Without You
08. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
09. Demolition Man (5:13)
10. Shadows In The Rain
11. Walking On The Moon
12. Bring On The Night
13. One World (Not Three)
14. Invisible Sun
15. Roxanne
16. Secret Journey
17. Don't Stand So Close To Me
18. Can't Stand Losing You
19. So Lonely

Total time = 86:34

Last posted here by JamieR007 in Oct. '06. He (or someone) had converted the tremendously unpopular APE into FLAC (490 mb) before posting the show. showmaster also posted the date (514 mb) on Jan. 07 but I don't know if its a different capture since no source or lineage was detailed.

Nothing has been changed or altered save I created a .ffp file.

The Police - 1982-01-20 Springfield, MA flac.rar - FileFactory

1 - 1 of 1 Posts