Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
7,880 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Rolling Stones - It's Only Reggae'n Roll [SBD]


1-1 –Mick Jagger & Peter Tosh Don't Look Back
1-2 –The Rolling Stones I Got A Letter
1-3 –The Rolling Stones Never Stop (Early - Start Me Up)
1-4 –The Rolling Stones Cherry Oh Baby
1-5 –The Rolling Stones Munich Reggae
1-6 –The Rolling Stones Let's Do It Right
1-7 –The Rolling Stones Hey Negrita
1-8 –The Rolling Stones Crackin' Up (Live - Toronto, March 05, 1977)
1-9 –The Rolling Stones The Harder They Come
1-10 –The Rolling Stones Too Rude (Alternate)
1-11 –The Rolling Stones What Are You Gonna Do With My Love
1-12 –The Rolling Stones She Never Listen To Me
1-13 –The Rolling Stones Instrumental Reggae
1-14 –Keith Richards Words Of Wonder
1-15 –The Rolling Stones Don't Look Back (Live - Aragon Chicago, September 16, 2002)
1-16 –The Rolling Stones Get Up Stand Up (Live - New York, September 15, 2005)
2-1 –Toots & The Maytals Start Me Up
2-2 –Hu Jay Waiting On A Friend
2-3 –Chalice (3) Paint It Black
2-4 –The Gladiators Time Is On My Side
2-5 –Ken Boothe Brown Sugar
2-6 –The Heptones (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Featuring – General Trees

2-7 –Sugar Black Jumpin' Jack Flash
2-8 –Steel Pulse You Can't Always Get What You Want


Link FLAC - Mirror
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.