Guitars101 - Guitar Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

499 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
The Who - Columbus, OH - December 11, 2006 (SNDBD/FLAC)

Lineage: SBD > Sat > MD > WAV > FLAC Level 8
Source: Soundboard/Sirius Sat
Quality: A-

Unedited - Amplified only


Disc 1
01 I Can’t Explain
02 The Seeker
03 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
04 Fragments
05 Who Are You
06 Behind Blue Eyes
07 Excerpts from Wire & Glass (Medley):
Sound Round
Pick Up The Peace
Endless Wire
We Got A Hit
They Made My Dreams Come True
Mirror Door
08 Baba O’ Reily
09 Eminence Front
10 Man In A Purple Dress
11 Black Widows Eyes
12 Mike Post Theme
13 You Better You Bet

Disc 2
14 My Generation
15 Won’t Get Fooled Again

16 Pinball Wizard
17 Amazing Journey/Sparks
20 See Me, Feel Me/Listening To You
21 Tea And Theater

Comments: This is the last show on this leg of the 2006 shows... this being said, the many shows performed by the band takes its toll
on Roger's voice. He really struggles almost from start to finish (Voice is very scratchy). Pete Is always good
as is the rest of the band. The mixing is very good. Very clean recording. And once again, no "Long Live Rock" in 2002,2004 and 2006 :(

Recorded from Sirius Sat Radio Broadcast with Sony MZ-R70 MD Recorder. Commercial free broadcast, with no DJ interruption. Artwork is included.


Premium Member
8,738 Posts
Please re-up

1,043 Posts
Can Someone Reupload This Recording?

Thank You!
1 - 10 of 10 Posts